NSW

Carter-Linton-Walchaphotos May 2012 038

Corkhill-Normanhurst-Booroowa

Golder-Kegra-Temora

Kember-Gleneith-Ganmain

Bradley - New Armatree – Armatree

Starritt-Womboota-Womboota

Sweeney – Bindaree – Merrygoen

Breeder Directory

$uperborder$ rams are available from registered stud flocks across New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania and Western Australia. All members of the $uperBorder$ Association must have registered Border Leicester flocks, record their flocks fully and present their rams honestly and objectively.

Currently between 1 and 2,000 rams meeting $uperBorder$ criteria are available annually Australia wide.

New South Wales Breeders

Name George Carter
Stud Linton
Flock No 4642
OJD MN3
ABC 8 points
Postal Address Caubaune WALCHA 2354 NSW
Telephone 02 6777 2371
Mobile
Email caubaune@bigpond.com
Website

Name Mike & Alma Corkhill
Stud Normanhurst
Flock No 3151
OJD V
ABC 5 points
Postal Address Normanhurst Yass Rd BOOROWA 2586 NSW
Telephone 02 6227 2889
Mobile 0427 072889
Email normanhurst7@bigpond.com
Website

Name Graeme Golder
Stud Kegra
Flock No 4075
OJD MN2V
ABC 7 points
Postal Address RMB 11 TEMORA 2666 NSW
Telephone 02 6977 1339
Mobile 0429 771 339
Email kegra1@bigpond.com
Website

 

Name Wes Kember
Stud Gleneith
Flock No 1929
OJD MN3V
ABC 9 points
Postal Address Gleneith Park GANMAIN 2702 NSW
Telephone 02 6927 6295
Mobile 0428 276295
Email wkember@activ8.net.au
Website www.gleneith.com.au

Name Malcolm & Ian Starritt
Stud Womboota
Flock No 4575
OJD V
ABC 7 points
Postal Address RMB 2461 WOMBOOTA 2731 NSW
Telephone Malcolm 03 5489 3225
Ian 03 5489 3250
Mobile 0429 893200
Email malcolm@wombootapastoral.com
ian@wombootapastoral.com
Website www.wombootapastoral.com

Name Craig and Jenny Bradley
Stud New Armatree
Flock No 4786
OJD
ABC 6 points
Postal Address New Armatree P/ship “New Armatree”
Armatree NSW 2828
Telephone 02 6848 5968
Mobile 0428 422234
Email newarmatree@optusnet.com.au
Website www.newarmatree.com.au

 

Name Reg and Robyn Sweeney
Stud Bindaree
Flock No 4569
OJD
ABC 6 points
Postal Address “Pinehurst”
Merrygoen NSW 2831
Telephone 02 6886 1105
Mobile 0427 861 185
Email pinehurst10@bigpond.com.au
 Website  

 

go to top